

TARRANT COUNTY Commissioners Court

RESOLUTION

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE TARRANT APPRAISAL DISTRICT

We, the Commissioners Court of Tarrant County, have been advised by the Chief Appraiser of Tarrant Appraisal District that Tarrant County is entitled to cast 498 votes for the following nominees for the Board of Tarrant Appraisal District:

- Mr. Mike Alfred Mr. Alan Blaylock Ms. Wendy Burgess Mr. Fred Campos Ms. Mattie Peterson Compton Mr. Eric Crile Dr. Daryl Davis
- Mrs. Phyllis Grissom Mr. Lee Henderson Mr. Scott Lindgren Mr. Gary Losada Ms. Gloria Peña Mr. Vince Puente Ms. Sayeda Syed

We do hereby resolve and order that Tarrant County does hereby cast its votes as follows:

votes for Mr. Mike Alfred	votes for Mrs. Phyllis Grissom
votes for Mr. Alan Blaylock	votes for Mr. Lee Henderson
votes for Ms. Wendy Burgess	votes for Mr. Scott Lindgren
votes for Mr. Fred Campos	votes for Mr. Gary Losada
votes for Ms. Mattie Peterson Compton	votes for Ms. Gloria Peña
votes for Mr. Eric Crile	498 votes for Mr. Vince Puente
votes for Dr. Daryl Davis	votes for Ms. Sayeda Syed

SIGNED AND EXECUTED this ______ day of _____ 2024.

COUNTY OF TARRANT

Tim O'Hare County Judge

ATTES County Clerk



OFFICIAL BALLOT

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TARRANT APPRAISAL DISTRICT

The following are the candidates that were timely submitted by nominating resolutions for appointment to the five (5) voting positions on the Board, listed alphabetically.

Please indicate your taxing unit's vote(s) by entering the number of votes to the left of your candidate(s) of choice.

VOTES FOR	Nominees
	Mr. Mike Alfred
	Mr. Alan Blaylock
	Ms. Wendy Burgess
	Mr. Fred Campos
	Ms. Mattie Peterson Compton
	Mr. Eric Crile
	Dr. Daryl Davis
	Mrs. Phyllis Grissom
	Mr. Lee Henderson
	Mr. Scott Lindgren
	Mr. Gary Losada
	Ms. Gloria Peña
498	Mr. Vince Puente
and a second second second	Ms. Sayeda Syed

IMPORTANT: This ballot must be returned **before December 15, 2024** to Joe Don Bobbitt, Chief Appraiser, Tarrant Appraisal District, **P. O. Box 185579, Fort Worth, Texas, 76181-0579**, by mail or by email to <u>jwooddell@tad.org</u>. Because December 15th falls on Sunday this year, statute permits receipt through midnight on Monday, December 16th.

Please attach this ballot to the resolution passed by your taxing unit authorizing this vote.

.