

OFFICIAL BALLOT

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TARRANT APPRAISAL DISTRICT

The following are the candidates that were timely submitted by nominating resolutions for appointment to the five (5) voting positions on the Board, listed alphabetically.

Please indicate your taxing unit's vote(s) by entering the number of votes to the left of your candidate(s) of choice.

VOTES FOR	Nominees
	Mr. Mike Alfred
660	Mr. Alan Blaylock
	Ms. Wendy Burgess
	Mr. Fred Campos
	Ms. Mattie Peterson Compton
	Mr. Eric Crile
	Dr. Daryl Davis
	Mrs. Phyllis Grissom
	Mr. Lee Henderson
	Mr. Scott Lindgren
	Mr. Gary Losada
	Ms. Gloria Peña
	Mr. Vince Puente
	Ms. Sayeda Syed

IMPORTANT: This ballot must be returned **before December 15, 2024** to Joe Don Bobbitt, Chief Appraiser, Tarrant Appraisal District, **P. O. Box 185579, Fort Worth, Texas, 76181-0579**, by mail or by email to jwooddell@tad.org. Because December 15th falls on Sunday this year, statute permits receipt through midnight on Monday, December 16th.

Please attach this ballot to the resolution passed by your taxing unit authorizing this vote.